Task 2 options of pulp fiction

Rosie Wilkinson.

My 19 year old sister. Watched Pulp Fiction a few years ago. Works in a pharmacy and is a student at east surrey college.

“From what i remember Pulp Fiction is a very interesting and fun film. I enjoyed it very much and it leaves much interest to the imagination with the suitcase labelled 666 and has a red glowing light.”

Alfie Dourof.

My 17 year old best friend. Go’s to Jayce (some sort of college).

” I haven’t seen Pulp Fiction but from what i know about it, it sounds very interesting and gripping. From the phrases I’ve heard like ‘i double dare you’ from Tammy i would guess it is pretty entertaining at times also.”

Emily Anson. Volunteers in a charity shop.

My dearest mother. Watched Pulp Fiction a few years ago.

“I really enjoyed Pulp Fiction, it was comedic, adventurous and pushed some boundaries of the film industry at the time. I loved what i saw and i actually need to watch it again.”

Leave a Reply

