Sign photos

First of all i apologise for my picture quality as I still haven’t got my hands on a high quality camera and i am still using my phones crappy camera.

imag0857_burst001_1

This is a picture of priory farms welcome sign. It is located on my journey to college in the mornings as I don’t have my signs near me as I live in the middle of no where.

imag0855_burst001_1

This sign is still located in outwood (where I live) and it indicates drivers that they are driving into kings cross lane. It is used to inform drivers of where they are so they don’t get lost.

imag0854_burst002_1

Leave a Reply

